National Staff

Executive Director
David Inoue
dinoue@jacl.org

N. California/W. Nevada/Pacific Regional Director
Patty Wada
pwada@jacl.org

Membership Coordinator
Phillip Ozaki
pozaki@jacl.org

Membership/Database Administrator
Tomiko Ismail
tismail@jacl.org

Business Manager
Roya Afsharzada
rafsharzada@jacl.org

Daniel K. Inouye Fellow
Matthew Weisbly
mweisbly@jacl.org

Norman Y. Mineta Fellow
Cheyenne Cheng
ccheng@jacl.org

Pacific Citizen

Executive Editor
Allison Haramoto
pc@pacificcitizen.org

Senior Editor, Digital & Social Media
George Toshio Johnston
editorial@pacificcitizen.org

Business Manager
Susan Yokoyama
busmgr@pacificcitizen.org

Circulation
Eva Ting
eva@pacificcitizen.org

Comments are closed.