National Staff

 

Executive Director
David Inoue
dinoue@jacl.org

Interim Associate Director
Stephanie Nitahara
snitahara@jacl.org

N. California/W. Nevada/Pacific Regional Director
Patty Wada
pwada@jacl.org

Business Manager
Matthew Walters
mwalters@jacl.org

Bookkeeper
Mei Kuang
mkuang@jacl.org

Membership/Database Administrator
Tomiko Ismail
tismail@jacl.org

Membership Coordinator
Mariko Fujimoto
mfujimoto@jacl.org

Daniel K. Inouye Fellow
Elizabeth Kurata
ekurata@jacl.org

Norman Y. Mineta Fellow
Kenzie Hirai
mhirai@jacl.org

Comments are closed