National Staff

David Inoue
Executive Director
dinoue@jacl.org

Stephanie Nitahara
Interim Associate Director
snitahara@jacl.org

Patty Wada
N. California/W. Nevada/Pacific Regional Director
pwada@jacl.org

Matthew Walters
Business Manager
mwalters@jacl.org

Mariko Fujimoto
Membership Coordinator
mfujimoto@jacl.org

Rebecca Ozaki
Program Coordinator
rozaki@jacl.org

Mei Kuang
Bookkeeper
mkuang@jacl.org

Tomiko Ismail
Database Administrator
tismail@jacl.org

Merissa Nakamura
Norman Y. Mineta Fellow
mnakamura@jacl.org