National Board

 

President
Gary Mayeda
gmayeda@jacl.org

VP for General Operations
Michelle Amano
mamano@jacl.org

VP for Public Affairs
Jeffrey Moy
jmoy@jacl.org

VP for Planning and Development
Matthew Farrells
mfarrells@jacl.org

VP for 1000 Club, Membership and Services
Haruka Roudebush

Secretary/Treasurer
Alan Nishi
anishi@jacl.org

National Youth/Student Council Chair
Kota Mizutani
kmizutani@jacl.org

National Youth/Student Representative
Kenji Kuramitsu
kkuramitsu@jacl.org


Pacific Northwest District Governor
Sheldon Arakaki
sarakaki@jacl.org

N. California-W. Nevada-Pacific District Governor
Carol Kawase
ckawase@jacl.org

Central California District Governor
Roberta Barton
ccdcgov@jacl.org

Pacific Southwest District Governor
Marissa Kitazawa
mkitazawa@jacl.org

Intermountain District Governor
Janet Komoto
jkomoto@jacl.org

Midwest District Governor
Betsy Sato
bsato@jacl.org

Eastern District Governor
Scott Nakamura
snakamura@jacl.org


Pacific Citizen Editorial Board Chair
Gil Asakawa
gasakawa@jacl.org

National Legal Counsel
Michelle Yoshida

Comments are closed