National Board

 

President
Jeffrey Moy
jmoy@jacl.org

VP for General Operations
Marissa Kitazawa
mkitazawa@jacl.org

VP for Public Affairs
Sarah Baker
sbaker@jacl.org

VP for Planning and Development
Matthew Farrells
mfarrells@jacl.org

VP for 1000 Club, Membership and Services
Haruka Roudebush
hroudebush@jacl.org

Secretary/Treasurer
James Kirihara
jkirihara@jacl.org

National Youth/Student Council Chair
Kota Mizutani
kmizutani@jacl.org

National Youth/Student Representative
Mieko Kuramoto
mkuramoto@jacl.org


Pacific Northwest District Governor
Chip Larouche
clarouche@jacl.org

N. California-W. Nevada-Pacific District Governor
Carol Kawase
ckawase@jacl.org

Central California District Governor
Roberta Barton
ccdcgov@jacl.org

Pacific Southwest District Governor
Carol Kawamoto
ckawamoto@jacl.org

Intermountain District Governor
Janet Komoto
jkomoto@jacl.org

Midwest District Governor
Betsy Sato
bsato@jacl.org

Eastern District Governor
Scott Nakamura
snakamura@jacl.org


National Legal Counsel
Brandon Mita
bmita@jacl.org

Pacific Citizen Editorial Board Chair
TBD

Comments are closed.