National Board

 

Gary Mayeda
President
gmayeda@jacl.org

Colleen Morimoto
VP Membership
cmorimoto@jacl.org

Jeffrey Moy
VP Public Affairs
jmoy@jacl.org

Kota Mizutani
National Youth/Student Council Chair
kmizutani@jacl.org

Michelle Amano
VP General Operations
mamano@jacl.org

Matthew Farrells
VP Planning & Development
mfarrells@jacl.org

Alan Nishi
Secretary/Treasurer
anishi@jacl.org

Kenji Kuramitsu
Youth Representative
kkuramitsu@jacl.org


Roberta Barton
Central California District Governor
ccdcgov@jacl.org

Scott Nakamura
Eastern District Governor
snakamura@jacl.org

Janet Komoto
Intermountain District Governor
jkomoto@jacl.org

Betsy Sato
Midwest District Governor
bsato@jacl.org

Carol Kawase
N. California/W. Nevada/Pacific District Governor
ckawase@jacl.org

Sheldon Arakaki
Pacific Northwest District Governor
sarakaki@jacl.org

Marissa Kitazawa
Pacific Southwest District Governor
mkitazawa@jacl.org


Michelle Yoshida
Legal Counsel

Gil Asakawa
Pacific Citizen Editorial Board Chair
gasakawa@jacl.org

Comments are closed