National Board


Gary Mayeda

VP for General Operations
Michelle Amano

VP for Public Affairs
Jeffrey Moy

VP for Planning and Development
Matthew Farrells

VP for 1000 Club, Membership and Services
Haruka Roudebush

Alan Nishi

National Youth/Student Council Chair
Kota Mizutani

National Youth/Student Representative
Kenji Kuramitsu

Pacific Northwest District Governor
Chip Larouche

N. California-W. Nevada-Pacific District Governor
Carol Kawase

Central California District Governor
Roberta Barton

Pacific Southwest District Governor
Carol Kawamoto

Intermountain District Governor
Janet Komoto

Midwest District Governor
Betsy Sato

Eastern District Governor
Scott Nakamura

Pacific Citizen Editorial Board Chair
Gil Asakawa

National Legal Counsel
George Kita

Comments are closed.